Robert W Van Houten Library

Staff directory

Staff directory by department and/or area of specialty:

Name (last, first) Primary work area Phone E-mail
Alexander-Mighty, Nina Acquisitions 973-596-5429 alexander@njit.edu
Bradshaw, Cherron Circulation,
Architecture
973-596-5346 cherron.bradshaw@njit.edu
Brown, Matthew Digital/Technology 973-596-5235 mbrown@njit.edu
Denaro, Maria Circulation/Reserve 973-596-6371 denaro@njit.edu
Enos, Yacie  Circulation/Reserve 973-596-6371 enos@njit.edu 
Faison, Galen Circulation 973-596-6371 faison@njit.edu
Gervits, Maya Administration 973-642-4390 maya.gervits@njit.edu
Greene-Carter, Rhonda Interlibrary Loan 973-596-5408 rhonda.a.greene-carter@njit.edu
Hassan, Sayed Digital/Technology 973-642-4275 hassan@njit.edu
Hoang, Ann Administration 973-596-5798 ahoang@njit.edu
McGuire, Joe Interlibrary Loan 973-596-5409 joseph.mcguire@njit.edu
Mercuri, Joseph Reference 973-596-8498 jmercuri@njit.edu
Mettle, Doreen Administration 973-596-8495 mettle@jit.edu
Nemeth, Aron Digital/Technology 973-596-6065 aron.nemeth@njit.edu
O'Connor, Susan Architecture 973-596-5755 susan.m.o'connor@njit.edu
Rock, Jacquelyn Digital/Technology 973-642-4386 rock@njit.edu
Scharf, Davida Reference 973-642-4397 davida.scharf@njit.edu
Singh, Haymwantee E-Resources/Serials 973-596-3205 singhh@njit.edu
Slutsky, Bruce Reference 973-642-4950 slutsky@njit.edu
Sweeney, Richard Administration 973-596-3208 sweeney@njit.edu
Terng, Charles Reference 973-642-4977 terng@njit.edu
Velez, Lucy Administration 973-596-3207 velez@njit.edu
Weissbard, Lisa Cataloging 973-596-2935 lweissba@njit.edu
Yates, Rosalind Serials 973-596-5410 yates@njit.edu