Staff Directory

Name (last, first) Primary Work Area E-mail / Phone
Alexander-Mighty, Nina Acquisitions alexander@njit.edu
973-596-5429
Bradshaw, Cherron Circulation bradshaw@njit.edu
973-596-5346
Brown, Matthew Digital Technology and Systems mbrown@njit.edu
973-596-5235
Calderon, Aimee Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery calderon@njit.edu
973-596-5409
Dera, Joanne Reference dera@njit.edu
973-642-4950
Donegan, Richard Administration donegan@njit.edu
973-596-5586
Faison, Galen Circulation and Stacks Maintenance faison@njit.edu
973-596-3209
Gervits, Maya Administration gervits@njit.edu
973-642-4390
Greene-Carter, Rhonda Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery rhonda.a.greene-carter@njit.edu
973-596-5408
Hassan, Sayed Digital Technology and Systems hassan@njit.edu
973-642-4275
Hoang, Ann Administration ahoang@njit.edu
973-596-5798
Jones, Chi-Eem Circulation and Reserves chi-eem.jones@njit.edu
973-596-6371
Mercuri, Joseph Reference jmercuri@njit.edu
973-596-8498
Mettle, Doreen Administration mettle@jit.edu
973-596-8495
Nemeth, Aron Digital Technology and Systems aron.nemeth@njit.edu
973-596-6065
Oluwanifise, Margaret O. Electronic Resources Librarian margaret.o.oluwanifise@njit.edu
973-596-3208
Reay, Danielle Littman Library danielle.k.reay@njit.edu
973-596-5755
Rock, Jacquelyn Digital Technology and Systems rock@njit.edu
973-642-4386
Scharf, Davida Reference davida.scharf@njit.edu
973-642-4397
Singh, Haymwantee Administration singhh@njit.edu
973-596-3205
Vasquez, Raymond Reference raymond.p.vasquez@njit.edu
973-642-4977
Velez, Lucy Administration velez@njit.edu
973-596-3207
Weissbard, Lisa Cataloging lweissba@njit.edu
973-596-2935
Yates, Rosalind Circulation and Billing yates@njit.edu
973-596-5410