Staff Directory

Name (last, first) Primary Work Area E-mail / Phone
Alexander-Mighty, Nina Acquisitions alexander@njit.edu
973-596-5429
Bradshaw, Cherron Circulation (Van Houten Library & Littman Library) cherron.bradshaw@njit.edu
973-596-5346
Brown, Matthew Digital & Technology mbrown@njit.edu
973-596-5235
Bussey, James Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery, Serials james.c.bussey@njit.edu
973-596-5409
Faison, Galen Circulation & Stacks Maintenance faison@njit.edu
973-596-6371
Gervits, Maya Administration maya.gervits@njit.edu
973-642-4390
Greene-Carter, Rhonda Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery rhonda.a.greene-carter@njit.edu
973-596-5408
Hassan, Sayed Digital & Technology hassan@njit.edu
973-642-4275
Hoang, Ann Administration ahoang@njit.edu
973-596-5798
Jones, Chi-Eem Circulation & Reserves chi-eem.jones@njit.edu
973-596-3209
Mercuri, Joseph Reference jmercuri@njit.edu
973-596-8498
Mettle, Doreen Administration mettle@jit.edu
973-596-8495
Nemeth, Aron Digital & Technology aron.nemeth@njit.edu
973-596-6065
Rock, Jacquelyn Digital & Technology rock@njit.edu
973-642-4386
Scharf, Davida Reference davida.scharf@njit.edu
973-642-4397
Singh, Haymwantee E-Resources & Serials singhh@njit.edu
973-596-3205
Slutsky, Bruce Reference slutsky@njit.edu
973-642-4950
Terng, Charles Reference terng@njit.edu
973-642-4977
Velez, Lucy Administration velez@njit.edu
973-596-3207
Weissbard, Lisa Cataloging lweissba@njit.edu
973-596-2935
Yates, Rosalind Circulation and Billing yates@njit.edu
973-596-5410