Circulation and Reserves

A-Z Staff List | Acquisitions, Cataloging & E-Resources | Administration | Circulation & Reserves | Digital Technology & Systems | Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery | Research Librarians | Subject Liaison Specialists | Littman Library Staff Directory

Responsible for: circulation, billings, reserves, opening and closing of the library, and stacks maintenance.

photo of Doreen Mettle
Doreen Mettle
Director of Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

973-596-8435
doreen.mettle@njit.edu

generic photo
Richard Donegan
Evening Library Supervisor

973-596-5346
richard.l.donegan@njit.edu

photo of Cherron Bradshaw
Cherron Bradshaw
Library Assistant I (Tuesday to Saturday),
Circulation (Littman & Van Houten Libraries)

973-596-6371 or 973-596-3083
cherron.bradshaw@njit.edu

Galen Faison
Library Assistant I (Sunday to Thursday), Circulation & Stacks Maintenance

973-596-6371
galen.r.faison@njit.edu

Chi-Eem Jones
Library Assistant I, Circulation & Reserves

973-596-6371
chi-eem.jones@njit.edu

Rosalind Yates
Library Assistant II (Evening), Circulation & Billing

973-596-5410
yates@njit.edu