Administration

A-Z Staff List | Acquisitions, Cataloging & E-resources | Administration | Circulation & Reserves | Digital Technology & Systems | Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery | Research Librarians | Subject Liaison Specialists | Littman Library Staff

Ann D. Hoang
University Librarian

973-596-5798
ahoang@njit.edu
 
photo of Haymwantee Singh
Haymwantee P. Singh
Associate University Librarian for Digital Services

973-596-3205
singhh@njit.edu
 
photo of Doreen Mettle
Doreen Mettle
Director of Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

973-596-8495
doreen.mettle@njit.edu
 
Davida Scharf
Director of Reference

973-642-4397
davida.scharf@njit.edu
 
photo of Maya Gervits
Maya Gervits
Director of Littman Library

973-642-4390
maya.gervits@njit.edu
 
Photo of Lucy Velez
Lucy Velez
Business Manager

973-596-3207
velez@njit.edu