Robert W Van Houten Library

Administration

Staff directory: A-Z Listing | Acquisitions / Cataloging | Administration | Circulation / Reserves | Digital / Technology | E-resources / Serials | Interlibrary Loan | Reference Librarian | Subject Specialist

photo of Richard Sweeney
Richard T. Sweeney
University Librarian

973-596-3208
richard.sweeney@njit.edu

photo of Ann Hoang
Ann D. Hoang
Assistant University Librarian

973-596-5798
ahoang@njit.edu

photo of Doreen Mettle
Doreen Mettle
Director of Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

973-596-8495
doreen.mettle@njit.edu

photo of Davida Scharf
Davida Scharf
Director of Reference

973-642-4397
davida.scharf@njit.edu

photo of Maya Gervits
Maya Gervits
Director of Littman Architecture Library

973-642-4390
maya.gervits@njit.edu

Lucy Velez
Administrative Assistant

973-596-3207
velez@njit.edu