New Jersey Institute of Technology
My NJIT  |  CALENDAR  |  DIRECTORY  |  A-Z LINKS  |  CONTACT US  | 
Submit Search
About Admissions Academics Student Life Research Continuing Ed Career Services Athletics News Giving
Articles via Databases Articles via Journals Online Catalog E-books Research & Instruction Interlibrary Loan Theses & Dissertations Services & Collections
Archives Distance Learning Software Renew Books
Policies
Circulation Policy Code of Conduct Computer Use Group Study Rooms VALE Reciprocal
Information
About Us Contact Us Hours Staff Directory
Administration Architecture Library
Print-friendly page
Home > Library
ACS: American Chemical Society

Description: Access to select electronic journals published by the American Chemical Society, and to content from the ACS Legacy Archives.

For full-text access to the following journals, click below:

  • Analytical Chemistry
  • Environmental Science & Technology
  • Industrial & Engineering Chemisty Research
  • Journal of Chemical & Engineering Data
  • Journal of Medicinal Chemistry
  • Journal of Physical Chemistry: Part A
  • Journal of Physical Chemistry: Part B
  • Journal of the American Chemical Society
  • Macromolecules
  • Nano Letters
  • Organic Letters

For full-text access to the Legacy Archives Journals through 1995

ACS Publications Homepage

Copyright 2008 New Jersey Institute of Technology     University Heights, Newark, New Jersey 07102     (973) 596-3000 Maintained by The Robert W. Van Houten Library.
Date of last update: 06/17/2009 13:08:19