Additional Materials

Request materials not owned by NJIT library. Turn around time varies depending on type of request and availability.

NJIT librarians are available for research consultations and support.

Library Databases - A to Z
Due to licensing restrictions, remote access / off-campus access to some of the library's electronic resources is limited to current students, faculty and staff of New Jersey Institute of Technology.

Titles

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W


FindArticles.Com
Coverage: 
1998 - Present
Funded by: 
Externally Funded
Description:

FindArticles.com is a vast archive of published articles that you can search for free. Constantly updated, it contains articles dating back to 1998 from more than 300 magazines and journals. 
Subjects:

Findlaw Constitutional Law Center
Coverage: 
Varies
Funded by: 
Externally Funded
Description:

Legal information resource 
Subjects:

Legal
 
Frost & Sullivan
Coverage: 
Varies
Funded by: 
NJIT - Office of Technology Development through 12/18/2009 with support from the New Jersey Commission on Science and Technology and the National Collegiate Inventors and Innovators Alliance
Description:

Frost & Sullivan provides access to over 3,000 international and regional market research reports. Key industries covered include automotive, business services, aerospace, chemicals, communication and IT, consumer products, defence, electronics, environment and energy, healthcare, high technology, industrial automation and transportation. In addition to market research reports the database also provides access to technical and market insight reports. 
Subjects:

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Coverage: 
Varies
Funded by: 
NJ State Library
Description:

This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. 
Subjects: